Fortnite Servers Recovering After Downtime, But PS4 Will Take Longer – GameSpot


GameSpot

Fortnite Servers Recovering After Downtime, But PS4 Will Take Longer
GameSpot
Update: After identifying the cause of the problem, Epic is bringing to bring the game back online. At 9:55 AM PT / 12:55 PM ET / 5:55 PM BST, the studio tweeted, "Services should begin to recover over the next couple of hours. Due to issues with our
Fortnite is currently down (update)Polygon
If you can't log in to play Fortnite, you're not alone — servers are downDigital Trends
7 Great 'Fortnite' Alternatives To Play While The Servers Are Down [Updated]Forbes
PC Gamer –IGN –BBC News –Twinfinite
all 341 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*