Fortnite Servers Recovering After Downtime; PS4 Taking Longer – GameSpot


GameSpot

Fortnite Servers Recovering After Downtime; PS4 Taking Longer
GameSpot
Update: After identifying the cause of Fortnite's problem, Epic is bringing to bring the game back online. At 9:55 AM PT / 12:55 PM ET / 5:55 PM BST, the studio tweeted, "Services should begin to recover over the next couple of hours. Due to issues
Tips from the Fortnite player with the most Victory Royales in the worldPC Gamer
Fortnite is currently down (update)Polygon
'Fortnite' Servers Are Finally Coming Back Online — But There's A CatchForbes
Digital Trends –Twinfinite –IGN –BBC News
all 348 news articles »

Source: https://news.google.com/news?cf=all&hl=en&pz=1&ned=us&topic=tc&output=rss

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *